Customer Service Representatives

Michelle Spivey - Michelle@northhavenab.com

Skylar Smith - Skylar@northhavenab.com

Parts Department

Keith Schueler - Keith@northhavenab.com

Anthony Alogna- Anthony@northhavenab.com

Office Manager

Evelyn Malabag- emalabag@northhavenab.com

Shop Owner

Bob McSherry - bob@northhavenab.com

After Hours Towing

Mikes Towing - (203) 397-5159
They will tow the car to us and we will take care of the charges.

(203) 239 5651

281 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, CT 06473

north haven auto body